VAHINKOPÄIVYSTYS 24/7 

SOITA: 044 491 0953

Yhteystiedot

PR-Saneeraus Oy

Valuraudankuja 4 A, 
00700, Helsinki

Y-tunnus: 10585946

PÄIVYSTYS 24 / 7: 044 491 0953

VERKKOLASKUOSOITE: 

PR-Saneeraus Oy
OVT: 003710585946
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: Pagero Oy
Operaattorin välittäjäntunnus: 003723609900

Yhteydenotto

Fill out my online form.

24H VAHINKOPÄIVYSTYS

Päivystysnumero:

p. 044 491 0953

VESIVAHINKOKARTOITUS JA -KUIVAUS

Yleinen sähköposti: toimisto@prsaneeraus.fi

Matti Pöyhiä
matti.poyhia@prkuivaus.fi
p. 044 770 3803

Jyrki Sinkkonen
jyrki.sinkkonen@prkuivaus.fi
p. 045 655 0700

Harri Saikanmäki
harri.saikanmaki@prkuivaus.fi
p. 045 127 5000

Matti Merivaara matti.merivaara@prkuivaus.fi
p. 040 508 9730

Henri Paasonen henri.paasonen@prkuivaus.fi
p. 044 493 1108

Kunnossapito ja korjaukset

Yleinen sähköposti: korjaus@prsaneeraus.fi

Arto Homanen
arto.homanen@prsaneeraus.fi
p. 050 512 3065

Markus Nykänen
markus.nykanen@prsaneeraus.fi
p. 045 127 5002

Esa Toivokainen
esa.toivokainen@prsaneeraus.fi
p. 046 606 0125

Jari Makkonen
jari.makkonen@prkuivaus.fi
p. 045 132 0102

LVI-työt

Aki Säkkinen
aki.sakkinen@prsaneeraus.fi
p. 044 493 1109

KATTOTYÖT

Arto Nepponen
arto.nepponen@prsaneeraus.fi
p. 0400 295 714

Mika Holmberg mika.holmberg@prsaneeraus.fi
p. 040 172 6444

HALLINTO

Yleinen sähköposti: aki.sakkinen@prsaneeraus.fi

Petri Sundell
petri.sundell@prsaneeraus.fi
p. 040 546 2353

Matti Lindholm
matti.lindholm@prsaneeraus.fi
p. 046 600 0952

Aki Säkkinen
aki.sakkinen@prsaneeraus.fi
p. 044 493 1109